Friday, January 8, 2010

My name is Noor El-Lena Aqmal Bte Zamani. My friends just call me lena. I was born on 2th October 1990 at Hospital Besar Muar, Johor. I was reach 20 years old for this year. I live at Bandar Putra, Kulai. I like to go shopping when I get the free time and I also like to cook that are something new recipe that I learn before that from magazine and my friend. I’m the third of my fourth sibling in my family. My favourite food is mee bandung and my favourite drink is apple juice. I really like to eat this food. I have two sisters and only one brother. I really love my family because they very cheerful and responsible with myself.

On the other hand, I will further my study at UITM, Segamat. Before I further my study at university I will take form six at Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra, Kulai. I will surprise when I get the offer letter to further my studies at UITM, Segamat with the first choice course that I choose and I also enjoy it. Before I further my studies I will think properly about the course that I choose it. This is because, it is important for me to study properly and successful. My parents always give me support to success in my life. Besides that, I always shared my problem with my parents because they are only one person that is great in the world that I really appreciated it. When I have free time, I will learn something new recipes that are great and I will share my recipes with my friends and my lovely mother.

Moreover, when I was first time at university I will get more experience that I will really appreciate it. For example, I will get more friends, more knowledge and I will survive my life. I will learn how to be independent person and get the successful one day. Last but not least, I will dream that one day I will success in my life to helpful my parents.

No comments:

Post a Comment